Holiday Calendar

January 2022

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
hr Flag
Epiphany
Thursday, January 06
hr Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February 2022

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April 2022

Easter
Sunday, April 17
hr Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
hr Flag

May 2022

Labor Day
Sunday, May 01
hr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June 2022

Corpus Christi Day
Thursday, June 16
hr Flag
Croatian Anti-Fascism Day
Wednesday, June 22
hr Flag

July 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August 2022

Victory & Homeland Gratitude Day
Friday, August 05
hr Flag
Assumption Day
Monday, August 15
hr Flag

September 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October 2022

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November 2022

All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 01
hr Flag
Veterans’ Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Memorial Day for the victims of the Homeland War
Friday, November 18
hr Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December 2022

Christmas Day

United States of America Flag
hr Flag
Christmas Day Observed (Embassy Closed)
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
St. Stephen's Day
Monday, December 26
hr Flag
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 01
United States of America Flag
hr Flag
New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, January 02
United States of America Flag