Holiday Calendar

December 2017

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag
hr Flag
St. Stephen's Day
Tuesday, December 26
hr Flag

January 2018

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
hr Flag
Epiphany
Saturday, January 06
hr Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February 2018

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

April 2018

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
hr Flag

May 2018

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
hr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag
Corpus Christi Day
Thursday, May 31
hr Flag

June 2018

Croatian Anti-Fascism Day
Friday, June 22
hr Flag
Croatian Statehood Day
Monday, June 25
hr Flag

July 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August 2018

Victory & Homeland Gratitude Day
Sunday, August 05
hr Flag
Assumption Day
Wednesday, August 15
hr Flag

September 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October 2018

Columbus Day / Croatian Independence Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
hr Flag

November 2018

All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 01
hr Flag
Veterans’ Day (observed)
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December 2018

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
hr Flag
St. Stephen's Day
Wednesday, December 26
hr Flag