Key Officers

  • Acting Deputy Chief of Mission: Caitlin S. Piper
  • Political/Economic Section Chief: Henegar, H. Alexander
  • Counselor of Embassy for Public Affairs: J. Drew Giblin
  • Regional Security Officer: Amy Davison
  • Management Officer: Caitlin S. Piper
  • Consular Section Chief: David J. Jendrisak
  • Defense Attaché : Matthew S. Denny
  • Drug Enforcement Administration: Anton C. Kohut
  • Regional Senior Commercial Officer for Southeast Europe (Resident in Bucharest): David McNeill